Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Makayla Hunt

Makayla Hunt

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Hunt
"Matt was so helpful and quickly got me set up."
Profile photo of Andy S

Andy S

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy S
"Cole Snowden is hands down the best agent I’ve ever dealt with. Very friendly and professional, and saved us a TON on our policies. I highly recommend him to anyone I can."
Profile photo of Renee Mays

Renee Mays

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Mays
"I have been with state farm for about 7 years and they have always been easy to work with. Andy Ottneys office is wonderful, always ready to help with a professional and great attitude. The agents are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Barbara Carlson

Barbara Carlson

February 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Barbara Carlson
"Not recommended. The owner is a rude and angry person. Re: State Farm complaint number 1471132 and BBB case number 19451686."
Profile photo of Sue Bialorucki

Sue Bialorucki

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Bialorucki
"I needed some documentation for insurance and needed it quickly. I used my State Farm app to request what I needed. Lesley, from this office, responded right away and was able to get what I needed in short order. This office is always there when I need them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elle Moser

Elle Moser

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Moser
"Garrett was so proactive in getting our new auto policy in place! Followed up exactly 6 months after we did not initially purchase a policy from him, and saw that there was a new opportunity to earn our business. The quote he had already prepared before reaching out was very competitive, and he was prompt in putting it all in place. Took all of 20 minutes and we had new insurance! This was the most positive experience I have ever had with an insurance agent, and we are extremely happy. Thanks Garrett!"
Profile photo of Naioki Oxendine

Naioki Oxendine

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naioki Oxendine
"Very helpful and very friendly. They are the best"
Profile photo of Kevin Arthur

Kevin Arthur

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Arthur
"Very kind and efficient"
Profile photo of Martin Feinberg

Martin Feinberg

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Feinberg
"The agency was a pleasure to work with. Cole Snowden was thorough, straightforward, and highly intelligent."
Profile photo of Jonathan Wright

Jonathan Wright

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Wright
"Andy and Nick are awesome! Switched over from Gieco and saved a bunch of money with Statefarm at better rates."
Profile photo of Ryan Heuerman

Ryan Heuerman

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Heuerman
"This and the Dublin office are the best State Farm offices ever"
Profile photo of Flo Ray

Flo Ray

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Flo Ray
"Nick Brogan was fantastic at answering all my questions. He did not push it like a used car salesman like the others. New to State Farm after several years with another company. Fingers crossed that this will be the last company I need."
Profile photo of Bane Bergan

Bane Bergan

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bane Bergan
"Cole is friendly, and has excellent knowledge and communication skills. Insurance can be a #%^&, but Cole made is quick and easy."
Profile photo of Greg Laycock

Greg Laycock

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Laycock
"Lesley, Cole and Paige have been an absolute pleasure to work with. They have helped me with all of my insurance needs. As they say… Andy was like a great neighbor!"
Profile photo of Tina S.

Tina S.

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina S.
"I worked with Cole. Very friendly. Keeps you focused. Excellent customer service. Great rates. I have not had to file a claim."
Profile photo of Trent Woods

Trent Woods

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trent Woods
"This was a very smooth transition. Why I chose State Farm was simply because of the the agent Cole Snowden, which I had the pleasure to work with. I was called, emailed and the text is what sold me. I didn't once feel pressured and he saved me ALOT of money. I know State Farm has a good brand but the agents definitely go out of their way for their customers."
Profile photo of Adee Burgess

Adee Burgess

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adee Burgess
"Local which is wonderful, we can get questions answered instantly. It is also a much more personable experience. The rates are better than the company we have had and all our coverages remained the same. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gary Tortorella

Gary Tortorella

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Tortorella
"Helpful and speedy"
Profile photo of Kevin Palicki

Kevin Palicki

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Palicki
"A common sense approach to insurance that is practical in my life."
Profile photo of Mary Miller Lewis

Mary Miller Lewis

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Miller Lewis
"My insurance was transferred to Andy and his office earlier this year. He and his staff have worked tirelessly to make sure that all my insurance and financial products through State Farm were accurate as well as the best deal. Recently I had to call them with a claim, and it was not only handled professionally and efficiently, but they were in contact with me every step of the way to ensure that I was informed and received excellent service. No matter who I speak to in the office, they are professional, curteous, kind, and responsive."
Profile photo of Jana Quart

Jana Quart

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Quart
"Andy, and the agency team, are amazing. Very knowledgeable, and when they don't know something, as rare as it is, they get back to you quickly with an answer. Always very personable and great to work with. Solutions driven as well! Can't get any better!"
Profile photo of Brian Evans

Brian Evans

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Evans
"Andy's agency is and has been the best insurance company I have ever dealt with in my whole driving career. Each and every issue I have had so far has been take care with the most sense of urgency and importance as ever. Andy and his agents really care about the needs of their customers."
Profile photo of Stephenie Porter

Stephenie Porter

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Stephenie Porter
"I worked with Cole and he was so easy to do business with. He first called me with an amazing offer on a policy and then waited patiently for me to let accept his policy offer. I was in between companies trying to get the get settled into the best plan. He followed up appropriately and I finally got back with him. It was through email because my life is crazy but he made it happen on my time, between my crazy schedule, and through all forms of communication. He was awesome and I am sooo happy with my new policy. Thanks so much Cole! Your firm deserves this review and you deserve an extra bonus. Proud new State Farm Policy Holder, Stephenie"
Profile photo of Denise Buergel

Denise Buergel

June 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Buergel
"Cole Snowden took the time to answer my questions, create quotes that fit what I needed, and didn’t give up on me when it took me several months to process the information and make a decision. He is friendly, intelligent, and very professional every time I emailed him, talked to him on the phone, and when I met with him in person. I trust him with my insurance needs and am confident that I made the right decision to switch to State Farm because of Cole."
Profile photo of Mark Kish

Mark Kish

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kish
"Very competitive rates and very responsive representative who earned my business."